5/5

Pure Medicine

Internist located in Frisco, TX

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Pure Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Loren C.
Submitted 06/02/19
Great experience. Kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, understanding, and short wait times. Highly recommend!
Elaine C.
Submitted 05/30/19
No long waits to get an appointment.
Peter T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thorough evaluation of my medical condition.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/16/18
Quick and efficient!
Don F.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very impressed. The office was great and easy to work with. The doctor listened to everything I was concerned about and more and helped come up with a plan and testing for everything needed. Very common sense as well, which seems to be a rarity these days. I've found a winner.
Dale M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Very pleased
Jayson S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Quality customer service.
Samantha M.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great experience! Answered all questions and concerns. In and out of the office in a timely manner.
Julie J.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Pastorek took the time to listen to me explain my symptoms. He worked through my problems and arrived at a diagnosis, after other physicians, including specialists, failed. His compassion and attention to detail helped get me on the road to recovery. Thanks Dr. Pastorek!
K. J.
Submitted 03/03/17
My visit with Dr. Pastorek was wonderful. He is a wonderful doctor who was very knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend him. He is one of the top internal medicine doctors you will find in Dallas.

Insurance Information

For questions regarding insurance, please call the office.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
APWU
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care N' Care
CHAMPVA
Cigna
GEHA
Health Partners
Humana
Meritain Health
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Texan Plus
United Healthcare
Location
Pure Medicine
4645 Avon Lane, Suite 200
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: 972-366-5112
Fax: 877-722-7085
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-366-5112